Long Grove Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TF

01372 743 104

info@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Website is currently under construction. Thank you for your patience.

Southfield Park Primary School Staff

 

Chrissy Aldred

Senior Caterer

Shelley Anderson

Teaching Assistant - Y5 (Shakespeare)

Ellie Barrett

Teacher - Reception (Elgar)

ebarrett@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Sam Bates

Teacher - PPA cover & One-to-One Tuition

Andrew Batty

Teacher - Y5 (Shakespeare)

andrew.batty@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Dave Beckwith

Caretaker

Sarah Bertelone

Special Needs Assistant - Y2 (Faraday)

Nicola Brown

Teacher - Y3 (Redgrave), Phase 2 Leader, Subject Leader – English

nicola.brown@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk 

Fiona Buchan

Business Manager

fionabuchan@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Trish Carswell

Special Needs Assistant - Y2 (Nightingale)

Claire Cobban

Teaching Assistant - Y4 (Darwin)

Julie Crawford

Deputy Head, DSL

Julie.crawford@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Sophie David

Teacher - Y6 (Churchill), Phase 3 Leader, Subject Leader – Humanities

sophiedavid@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Del Medico

Teacher - Y6 (Attenborough)

karen.delmedico@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Pam Drake

Special Needs Assistant - Y6 (Attenborough)

Katherine Egan

Teacher - Y1 (Lowry), Subject Leader - Art and Design

katherine.egan@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Kate Gee

Head Teacher, DSL, CPD Assessment Coordinator

kategee@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Hollie Gilbody

Teacher - Y2 (Faraday), Subject Leader - Design Technology

hgilbody@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Lauren Gilby

Teacher - Y2 (Nightingale), Subject Leader - PHSE

lauren.gilby@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk 

Gill Glasspool

Teaching Assistant - Y6 (Churchill)

Mandie Golder

Teaching Assistant - Reception (Britten)

 

Emily Greenacre

Teacher - Y1 (Goldsworthy), Subject Leader - Science

egreenacre@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk 

Fay Hall

Reading Recovery Teacher

fay.hall@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Lynne Halsberry

Teaching Assistant - Y1 (Lowry)

Sarah Hutton

Admin Assistant

Sarah.hutton@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

 

Alison Katsikaris

Numbers Count Teacher

alison.katsikaris@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Dave Kirkland

Teaching Assistant - Reception (Britten)

Kate Laird

Office Assistant

Kate.laird@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Helen McDonald

Teaching Assistant - Y2 (Faraday)

Christa Miniuks

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

ELSA@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Sara Newbould

Teaching Assistant - Y5 (Churchill)

Jackie Oakley

Teaching Assistant - Reception (Elgar)

Sandra Oliver

HLTA - PPA Cover

Jo Page

Teacher - One-to-One Tuition

Stephanie Page

Teacher - Y4 (Newton)

spage@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Nisa Parry

Teaching Assistant - Y3 (Redgrave)

Sophie Parry-Finneran

Teacher - Y3 (Holmes), Subject Leader – Humanities

sophie.parry-finneran@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

 

Laura Pereira

Office Manager

info@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Sarah Pratelli

Teacher - Reception (Britten), Phase 1 Leader, Subject Leader – Music & SMSC

sarah.pratelli@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Dawn Pugh

Teaching Assistant - Y6 (Attenborough)

Jane Radcliffe

Teaching Assistant - Y6 (Attenborough)

 

Clare Rolton

Teaching Assistant - Y4 (Newton)

Gemma Savill

Teacher - Y4 (Darwin), Subject Leader - RE

gemma.savill@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Bettine Seaward

Special Needs Assistant - Y4 (Newton)

Sally Smith

Teacher - Y6 (Attenborough), Assistant Head, DSL, Teaching and Learning Lead and Coach

sallysmith@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Georgia Smith

Teacher - Y5 (Victoria), Subject Leader - PE

gsmith@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Mel Taylor

Teaching Assistant - Y4 (Newton)

Jacquie Votier

Teaching Assistant - Y2 (Nightingale)

Vicky Walker

Teacher - PPA Cover, SENCo

Senco@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Liz Williams

Teaching Assistant - Y3 (Holmes)

 

Louisa Yates

Special Needs Assistant - Y4 (Holmes)

Angela Yeates

HLTA - PPA Cover