Long Grove Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TF

01372 743 104

info@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

Welcome to the Autumn term! Interested in our Reception year for September 2019?..... Book on an Open Morning to visit our school

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts Tuesday 4th September
  • Children start on Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Finishes Wednesday 19th December 2018

 Spring Term 2019

  • Starts Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Children start on Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18th to 22nd February 2019
  • Finishes Friday 5th April 2019

 Summer Term 2019

  • Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Children start on Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Finishes Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

INSET days 2018-2019:

Tuesday 4th September 2018; Thursday 3rd January 2019; Friday 4th January 2019; Monday 25th February; Thursday 2nd May

One more INSET day to be confirmed