Long Grove Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TF

01372 743 104

info@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

The Summer Term ends on Tuesday 20th July, 2 hours before normal staggered pick up time

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (children are in on this day)
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
  • Finishes: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021 (children are in on this day)
  • Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Finishes: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021 (children are in on this day)
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Finishes:  Tuesday 20th July 2021

INSET days 2020-2021:

Tuesday 1st September 2020; Monday 4th January 2021; Monday 19th April 2021; Wednesday 21st July 2021

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021 (children return on Thursday 2nd September)
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
  • Finishes: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (children return on Wednesday 5th January)
  • Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Finishes: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (children are in on this day)
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Finishes:  Friday 22nd July 2022 (children finish on Wednesday 20th July)

INSET days 2021-2022:

Wednesday 1st September 2021; Tuesday 4th January 2022; Monday 21st February 2022; Thursday 21st July; Friday 22nd July 2022