Long Grove Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TF

01372 743 104

info@southfield-park.surrey.sch.uk

This half term ends on Thursday 21st October; the children return on Monday 1st November

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021 (children return on Thursday 2nd September, half term ends on Thursday 21st October 2021)
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
  • Finishes: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (children return on Wednesday 5th January)
  • Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Finishes: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022 (children are in on this day)
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Finishes:  Friday 22nd July 2022 (children finish on Wednesday 20th July)

NEW: Additional bank holiday:

For community and voluntary controlled schools, Friday 22 October 2021 is a holiday in lieu of the additional Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on Friday 03 June 2022 which falls in the summer-half-term break.

INSET days 2021-2022:

Wednesday 1st September 2021; Tuesday 4th January 2022; Monday 21st February 2022; Thursday 21st July; Friday 22nd July 2022